Contact Us - Our People

HEAD OFFICE - KAMLOOPS

60 Vicars Road,
Kamloops, BC, Canada, V2C 6A4

+1 (250)-377-3533

Office Hours: Monday to Friday – 8:00 am to 4:30 pm PST (noon to 12:30 pm closed for lunch)

For General Inquiries, please call: 1 (250)-377-3533 Ext. 201 or email inquiries@tveltd.ca

HEAD OFFICE ADMINISTRATION


Justin Currie – Chief Executive Officer …………………..+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext. 205……………jcurrie@tveltd.ca

Brenda Fisher – Office Manager …………………………+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext. 203…………..bfisher@tveltd.ca

Tina de Vooght – Payroll, Office Admin. ………………….+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext. 223……….tdevooght@tveltd.ca

Linda Sudyko – Accounts Payable ………………………..+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext. 201………….lsudyko@tveltd.ca

PROJECT MANAGERS


Wayne Welsh – GM & VP Business Development ……..+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext. 209…………..wwelsh@tveltd.ca

Grant Rerick – Director (Pulp & Paper) …………………..+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext.204……………grerick@tveltd.ca

Brent Wilkie – Director (Mechanical Division) ……………+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext. 221……………bwilkie@tveltd.ca

Matt Beauregard – Director (Boiler Division) …………….+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext.211…….mbeauregard@tveltd.ca

Ryan Kornelson – Project Manager ………………..+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext. 216……….rkornelson@tveltd.ca

Wally Cousins – Project Manager …………………………+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext.217…………wcousins@tveltd.ca

PROJECTS & ESTIMATING DEPARTMENT


Ryan Kornelson – Project Manager/Estimator ……………+1 (250) 377-3533……Ext. 216…….rkornelson@tveltd.ca

Pat Hrabinsky – CAD Technician …………………………..+1 (250) 377-3533…………………..phrabinsky@tveltd.ca

ALBERTA OPERATIONS


Wayne McKenzie – General Manager Alberta ……………+1 (780) 803-6640…………………..wmckenzie@tveltd.ca


PURCHASING & WAREHOUSE DEPARTMENT


Purchasing Manager ……………………..+1 (250) 377-3533…..Ext. 206……..inquiries@tveltd.ca


FIELD ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT


Tina deVooght – Office Admin & Field Admin ……..+1 (250) 377-3533……Ext.223……tdevooght@tveltd.ca

Paula Rasmussen – Site Administrator ……………………+1 (250) 377-3533………………….prasmussen@tveltd.ca


QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT


Pat Hrabinsky – QA/QC Inspector ………………………+1(250) 377-3533…………………….phrabinsky@tveltd.ca


HEALTH & SAFETY DEPARTMENT


Kelly Olsen – HSSE Manager …………………………+1 (250) 377-3533………………………..kolsen@tveltd.ca