Contact Us - Our People

HEAD OFFICE - KAMLOOPS

60 Vicars Road,
Kamloops, BC, Canada, V2C 6A4

+1 (250)-377-3533

Office Hours: Monday to Friday – 8:00 am to 4:30 pm PST (noon to 12:30 pm closed for lunch)

For General Inquiries, please call: 1 (250)-377-3533 Ext. 201 or email inquiries@tveltd.ca

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Justin Currie – Chief Executive Officer …………………..................+1 (250) 377-3533.....Ext. 205……………jcurrie@tveltd.ca

Brenda Fisher – Office Manager ………………..........................……..…+1 (250) 377-3533.....Ext. 203…………..bfisher@tveltd.ca

Tina de Vooght – Payroll, Office Admin. ……………..............…….+1 (250) 377-3533.....Ext. 223……….....tdevooght@tveltd.ca

Siobhan Peyton - Payroll ..................................................................+1 (250) 377-3533.....Ext. 202............speyton@tveltd.ca

Linda Sudyko – Accounts Payable ……………………….....................+1 (250) 377-3533......Ext. 201………..….lsudyko@tveltd.ca


PROJECT MANAGERS

Wayne Welsh – GM & VP Business Development ……..+1 (250) 377-3533......Ext. 209…………..wwelsh@tveltd.ca

Grant Rerick – Director (Pulp & Paper) ……………................……..+1 (250) 377-3533......Ext.204…….………grerick@tveltd.ca

Brent Wilkie – Director (Mechanical Division) ………......……+1 (250) 377-3533.......Ext. 221……………bwilkie@tveltd.ca

Matt Beauregard – Director (Boiler Division) ……….......…….+1 (250) 377-3533.......Ext.211…........….mbeauregard@tveltd.ca

Ryan Kornelson – Project Manager …………........................……..+1 (250) 377-3533.......Ext. 216……....….rkornelson@tveltd.ca

Wally Cousins – Project Manager …………....................………………+1 (250) 377-3533.......Ext.217…….....……wcousins@tveltd.ca


PROJECTS & ESTIMATING DEPARTMENT

Ryan Kornelson – Project Manager/Estimator ………...……+1 (250) 377-3533.......Ext. 216…......….rkornelson@tveltd.ca

Trevor Engelsmeier - Coordinator/Estimator ................…+1 (778) 257-4389.....................….....….....tengelsmeier@tveltd.ca

Pat Hrabinsky – CAD Technician …………....................………………...+1 (250) 377-3533………………..............…......phrabinsky@tveltd.ca


HEALTH & SAFETY DEPARTMENT

Dalin Lanteigne – HSSE Manager ……………………....................……+1 (250) 377-3533………Ext.207……………..dlanteigne@tveltd.ca


ALBERTA OPERATIONS

General Inquiries .....................................................................……………...+1 (250) 377-3533….....Ext. 201..………..inquiries@tveltd.ca


PURCHASING & WAREHOUSE DEPARTMENT

Purchasing Manager ……………………........................................................+1 (250) 377-3533…....Ext. 206……..inquiries@tveltd.ca


QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT


Pat Hrabinsky – QA/QC Inspector ………………….....................……+1(250) 377-3533…………………….phrabinsky@tveltd.ca