DIRECTORY

HEAD OFFICE – KAMLOOPS

60 Vicars Road,
Kamloops, BC, Canada, V2C 6A4

+1 (250)-377-3533

Office Hours: Monday to Friday – 8:00 am to 4:30 pm PST (noon to 12:30 pm closed for lunch)

For General Inquiries, please call: 1 (250)-377-3533 Ext. 201 or email inquiries@tveltd.ca

DIRECTORS

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Wayne Welsh President +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 209 wwelsh@tveltd.ca
Grant Rerick Vice President +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext.204 grerick@tveltd.ca
Brent Wilkie Mechanical Director +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 221 bwilkie@tveltd.ca
Matt Beauregard Operations Director +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext.212 mbeauregard@tveltd.ca
Wally Cousins Boiler Director +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext.217 wcousins@tveltd.ca

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Brenda Fisher Office Manager  +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 203 bfisher@tveltd.ca
Angela Dale-Johnson Payroll Administrator +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 223 adale-johnson@tveltd.ca
Shannon McEachern Accounts Payable +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 201 accountspayable@tveltd.ca

PROJECTS & ESTIMATING

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Gary Fielding Senior Estimator +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 208 gfielding@tveltd.ca
Matthew Gise Contracts Manager +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 206 mgise@tveltd.ca
Jeff Smith Piping Superintendent +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 213 jsmith@tveltd.ca

HEALTH & SAFETY

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Dalin Lanteigne HSE Manager +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext.207 dlanteigne@tveltd.ca

INSULATION & SHEET METAL SERVICES

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Bruce Poole Insulation Manager +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 205 bpoole@tveltd.ca

PURCHASING & WAREHOUSE

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Warren Slavin Purchasing Manager +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 210 shop@tveltd.ca

QUALITY CONTROL

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Pat Hrabinsky QA/QC Inspector +1(250) 377-3533 phrabinsky@tveltd.ca